5.00 out of 5
(2 customer reviews)




Castle Moon: Songbook (Spiral Bound)

Castle Moon: Solo Piano Sheet Music is a beautiful spiral bound paper back songbook and is a companion to the album Castle Moon from pianist composer Joseph Akins. All 12 pieces from the album are included. Fully notated by Joseph, chord symbols, fingerings, and improvisation transcriptions are included to help the student, teacher and professional.

1. Castle Moon
2. Night Runner
3. Gypsy Dreams
4. Game of Thrones
5. Moon Shadows
6. 1,001 Nights
7. A Nocturnal Waltz
8. Star Dance
9. A Starry Night
10. The Dorian Zone
11. Moonlight Romance
12. Twilight Lullaby

Published: 2017
Number of pages: 70
ISBN: 978-0-9834960-2-1

Following your payment, the songbook will be mailed to you in a secure package within one week. All 12 songs are also available individually as PDF instant downloads from the sheet music page.



Your Cart