5.00 out of 5
(1 customer review)




Into the Flow: Songbook (Spiral Bound)

On Sale! Into the Flow: Solo Piano Sheet Music is a beautiful spiral bound paper back songbook and is a companion to the album Into the Flow from pianist composer Joseph Akins. Eleven pieces from the album are included. Chord symbols and improvisation transcriptions are included to help the student, teacher and professional play the music exactly as heard on the recording.

1. Into the Flow
2. A Pretty One for Unita
3. The Waterfall Waltz
4. Mystery Cafe
5. Winter is Here
6. Memories of Far Away
7. Foster Falls
8. A Love Story
9. Ghost of Mill Wee Hollow
10. Lullaby for Baby G
11. On Saint Simons

Published: 2018
Number of pages: 66
ISBN: 978-0-9834960-3-8

Following your payment, the songbook will be mailed to you in a secure package within one week. All 11 songs are also available individually as PDF instant downloads from the sheet music page.



Your Cart