$24.99 $19.99


Selections from Masterpeace & Spirit Touch: Songbook (Spiral Bound)

On Sale! Selections from Masterpeace and Spirit Touch, 2nd Edition is a beautiful spiral bound paper back songbook that includes 12 piano solos: 6 from Masterpeace and 6 more from Spirit Touch. In addition to the printed sheet music for all 12 piano solos, you get analysis and practice suggestions for each solo (only available in the physical spiral bound song book). The 12 songs are:

1. Masterpeace
2. Joy of Being
3. Finding Grace
4. In the Country
5. Present Moment
6. Keys to the Heart
7. Spirit Touch
8. The Butterfly Ride
9. Night Shadows
10. Feeling Joy
11. Dance of My Ancestors
12. Tennessee Waltz

After your order, the songbook will be mailed to you within 1 week. All 12 songs are also available separately as PDF downloads from the sheet music page.


$24.99 $19.99


Your Cart